Special Service Freight Company of the Carolinas, Inc.

Corporate Office Physical Address: 3100 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC 28208
Corporate Office Mailing Address: PO Box 19508, Charlotte, NC 28219-9508
Email: Contact@SpecialService.net Phone: 704-587-0001 Toll: 1-800-777-6068 Fax: 704-941-6963
MC:
 225803 - DOT: 1437566 - IAC: certified - SCAC Code: SSFH - HAZMAT: 100109 550 005RS

President:
 Steve Perriman: SPerriman@SpecialService.net
Corporate General Manager: Chip Popovici: Chippopovici@SpecialService.net
Controller-Accounting: Denise Horstmann: Accounting@SpecialService.net
Compliance: Chip Popovici: Compliance@SpecialService.net

Line Haul Sales:
 LineHaul@SpecialService.net Ph: 404-684-6805

Asheville, NC (AVL) 44 Buck Shoals Rd, Ste H-8, Arden, NC 28704 View More


Email: AVL@SpecialService.net Ph: 828-687-9280 T: 1-800-688-9280 F: 828-687-9674
Operations Manager: Conrad Taylor CTaylor@SpecialService.net

Atlanta, GA (ATL) 430 Plaza Drive, College Park, GA 30349 View More


Email: ATL@SpecialService.net Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810
SE Regional Manager: Tony Kelley TKelley@SpecialService.net
Operations Manager: Jorge Colon JColon@specialservice.net

Augusta, GA (AGS)  Serviced by request out of our CAE office on Special/Hotshot basis only View More


Email: CAE@SpecialService.net Ph: 803-926-9544 T: 1- 800-509-9544 F: 803-926-0325

Birmingham, AL (BHM) 1531 Red Hallow Rd, Birmingham, AL 35215 (Contact via our ATL Hub) View More


Email: BHM@SpecialService.net  Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810

Charleston, SC (CHS) 7221 Peppermill Pkwy, N. Charleston, SC 29418 View More


Email: CHS@SpecialService.net Ph: 843-569-3770 T: 1-877-369-3770 F: 843-569-3730
Owner: Tess Prieto TPrieto@SpecialService.net

Charlotte, NC (CLT) 3100 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC 28208 View More


Email: CLT@SpecialService.net Ph: 704-587-0001 # 9 T: 1-800-777-6068 F: 704-587-0966
Manager Western Carolinas (AVL & CLT): Mike Ritter MRitter@SpecialService.net

Chattanooga, TN (CHA) 225 1st St, Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742 (Contact via our ATL Hub) View More


Email: CHA@SpecialService.net Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810

Columbia, SC (CAE) 112 White Oak Lane, Unit F, Lexington, SC 29073 View More


Email: CAE@SpecialService.net Ph: 803-926-9544 T: 1-800-509-9544 F: 803-926-0325
Owner: Matt Christian MChristian@SpecialService.net

Fort Lauderdale, FL (FLL)  Service details from MIA View More


Email: MIA@SpecialService.net Ph: 305-696-7750 F: 305-836-1883

Fort Myers, FL (RSW)  Service details from MIA View More


Email: MIA@SpecialService.net  Ph: 305-696-7750 F: 305-836-1883

Greensboro, NC (GSO) 600 Pegg Rd, Ste's 111/113, Greensboro, NC 27409 View More


Email: GSO@SpecialService.net Ph: 336-668-1144/45 T: 1-877-668-1144 F: 336-668-1146
Managers: Dana & Tim Hunter DHunter@SpecialService.net  & THunter@SpecialService.net

Greenville, SC (GSP) 103 Fortis Drive, Duncan, SC 29334 View More


Email: GSP@specialservice.net Ph: 864-332-4477  Fax: 864-881-0724  
Manager: Deanna Moss dmoss@specialservice.net

Huntsville, AL (HSV) 1313 Putman Dr, Huntsville, AL 35816 (Contact via our ATL Hub) View More


Email: HSV@SpecialService.net  Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810

Knoxville, TN (TYS) 3267 North Park Blvd, Ste V, Alcoa, TN 37701 (Contact via ATL hub) View More


Email: TYS@specialservice.net Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810

Miami, FL (MIA) 8272 NW 21st St, Doral, FL 33122 View More


Email: MIA@SpecialService.net Ph: 305-696-7750 F: 305-836-1883
COO: Mike Tudor MikeMIA@SpecialService.net

Mobile, AL (MOB) 2215 Avenue O, Mobile, AL 36615 (Contact via our ATL Hub) View More


Email: MOB@SpecialService.net  Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810

Montgomery, AL (MGM)  4820 Westport Blvd, Montgomery, AL 36108 (Contact via our ATL Hub) View More


Email: MGM@SpecialService.net  Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810

Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) Serviced by request out of our CAE office on Special/Hotshot basis only View More


Email: CAE@SpecialService.net Ph: 803-926-9544 T: 1- 800-509-9544 F: 803-926-0325

Nashville, TN (BNA) 1879 Elm Tree Drive, Nashville, TN 37210 View More


Email: BNA@SpecialService.net Ph: 615-712-7363 T: 855-774-1400 F: 615-712-7364
Manager: Bryan Mowry BMowry@SpecialService.net

Orlando, FL (MCO) 1429 Central Florida Pkwy, Unit # 13, Orlando, FL 32837 View More


Email: MCO@SpecialService.net Ph: 321-732-8433 F: 407-856-7042  
Owner: Manny Benitez MBenitez@SpecialService.net

Palm Beach, FL (PBI) Serviced out of our MIA office by pre-agreement only View More


Email: MIA@SpecialService.net Ph: 305-696-7750 F: 305-836-1883

Pensacola, FL (PNS) 7710 Paul Starr Dr, Pensacola, FL 32514 (Contact via our ATL Hub) View More


Email: PNS@SpecialService.net Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810

Raleigh/Durham, NC (RDU) 150 Dominion Dr, Ste I, Morrisville, NC 27560 View More


Email: RDU@SpecialService.net Ph: 919-852-2220 T: 1-877-430-2220 F: 919-852-2221
Owner: Chuck Paul CPaul@SpecialService.net

Savannah, GA (SAV) 52 Telfair Place, Savannah, GA 31401 View More


Email: SAV@SpecialService.net Ph: 912-663-1940 F: 912-236-7026
Owner: Mike Roush MRoush@SpecialService.net

Tampa, FL (TPA) Serviced by MCO 1429 Central Florida Pkwy, Unit # 13, Orlando, FL 32837 View More


Email: MCO@SpecialService.net Ph: 321-732-8433 F: 407-856-7042 
Owner: Manny Benitez MBenitez@SpecialService.net

Wilmington, NC (ILM) 326 Hermitage Rd, Castle Hayne, NC 28429 View More


Email: ILM@SpecialService.net Ph: 910-762-8869 T: 800-489-8869 F: 910-251-0730
Manager: Joel Tann JTann@SpecialService.net