Contact Us

 

For more information about any of our services, stations, rates, employment or locations please don't hesitate to contact us:

Corporate Office Physical Address: 3100 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC 28208
Corporate Office Mailing Address: PO Box 19508, Charlotte, NC 28219-9508 
Email: Contact@SpecialService.net Phone: 704-587-0001 Toll: 1-800-777-6068 Fax: 704-587-0966
MC:
225803 - DOT: 1437566 - IAC: certified - SCAC Code: SSFH - HAZMAT: 100109 550 005RS
 
President:
Steve Perriman: SPerriman@SpecialService.net
Corporate General Manager: Chip Popovici: Chippopovici@SpecialService.net 
Controller-Accounting: Denise Horstmann: Accounting@SpecialService.net 
Compliance: Chip Popovici: Compliance@SpecialService.net
 
Line Haul Sales:
LineHaul@SpecialService.net

Asheville, NC (AVL) 44 Buck Shoals Rd, Ste H-8, Arden, NC 28704
Email: AVL@SpecialService.net Ph: 828-687-9280 T: 1-800-688-9280 F: 828-687-9674
Freight Coordinator: Conrad Taylor CTaylor@SpecialService.net

Atlanta, GA (ATL) 430 Plaza Drive, College Park, GA 30349
Email: ATL@SpecialService.net Ph: 404-684-6805 F: 404-684-6810
Manager: Tony Kelley TKelley@SpecialService.net

Augusta, GA (AGS)  Serviced by request out of our CAE office on Special/Hotshot basis only
Email: CAE@SpecialService.net Ph: 803-926-9544 T: 1- 800-509-9544 F: 803-926-0325

Charleston, SC (CHS) 7221 Peppermill Pkwy, N. Charleston, SC 29418
Email: CHS@SpecialService.net Ph: 843-569-3770 T: 1-877-369-3770 F: 843-569-3730
Owner: Tess Prieto TPrieto@SpecialService.net

Charlotte, NC (CLT) 3100 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC 28208
Email: CLT@SpecialService.net Ph: 704-587-0001 # 9 T: 1-800-777-6068 F: 704-587-0966
Manager: Mike Ritter MRitter@SpecialService.net

Columbia, SC (CAE) 112 White Oak Lane, Unit F, Lexington, SC 29073
Email: CAE@SpecialService.net Ph: 803-926-9544 T: 1-800-509-9544 F: 803-926-0325
Owner: Matt Christian MChristian@SpecialService.net

Fort Lauderdale, FL (FLL)  Serviced daily out of our MIA office
Email: MIA@SpecialService.net Ph: 305-696-7750 T: 1-888-696-7750 F: 305-836-1883

Fort Myers, FL (RSW)  Serviced out of our TPA office by prior call
Email: TPA@SpecialService.net Ph: 813-249-2423 T: 855-214-9781, F: 813-886-829

Greensboro, NC (GSO) 600 Pegg Rd, Ste's 111/113, Greensboro, NC 27409
Email: GSO@SpecialService.net Ph: 336-668-1144/45 T: 1-877-668-1144 F: 336-668-1146
Managers: Tim & Dana Hunter THunter@SpecialService.net & DHunter@SpecialService.net

Greenville, SC (GSP) 2713 Old Woodruff Rd, Greer, SC 29651
Email: GSP@SpecialService.net Ph: 864-879-3803 T: 1-800-733-4046 F: 864-879-2172
Owner: Steve Miller SMiller@SpecialService.net



Knoxville, TN (TYS)
3267 North park Blvd, Ste V, Alcoa, TN 37701 (Connected via ATL hub) Email: TYS@specialservice.net Ph: 404-684-6805 
F: 404-684-6810

Miami, FL (MIA)
9500 NW 36th Ave., Miami, FL 33147
Email: MIA@SpecialService.net Ph: 305-696-7750 F: 305-836-1883
COO: Mike Tudor MikeMIA@SpecialService.net

Mobile, AL (MOB) 2215 Avenue O, Mobile, AL 36615 (Connected via our ATL Hub)
Email: MOB@SpecialService.net Ph: 404-684-6805  

Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) Serviced by request out of our CAE office on Special/Hotshot basis Email: CAE@SpecialService.net Ph: 803-926-9544 T: 1- 800-509-9544 F: 803-926-0325

Nashville, TN (BNA) 1879 Elm Tree Drive, TN 37210
Email: BNA@SpecialService.net Ph: 615-712-7363 T: 855-774-1400 F: 615-712-7364
Owner: Bryan Mowry BMowry@SpecialService.net

Orlando, FL (MCO) 1429 Central Florida Pkwy, Unit # 13, Orlando, FL 32837
Email: MCO@SpecialService.net Ph: 321-732-8433 F: 407-856-7042 
Owner: Manny Benitez MBenitez@SpecialService.net

Palm Beach, FL (PBI) Serviced out of our MIA office by pre-agreement only
Email: MIA@SpecialService.net Ph: 305-696-7750 T: 1-888-696-7750 F: 305-836-1883

Pensacola, FL (PNS) 7710 Paul Starr Dr, Pensacola, FL 32514 (Connected via our ATL Hub)
Email: PNS@SpecialService.net Ph: 404-684-6805  
F: 404-684-6810

Raleigh/Durham, NC (RDU) 150 Dominion Dr, Ste I, Morrisville, NC 27560
Email: RDU@SpecialService.net Ph: 919-852-2220 T: 1-877-430-2220 F: 919-852-2221
Owner: Chuck Paul CPaul@SpecialService.net

Savannah, GA (SAV) 52 Telfair Place, Savannah, GA 31401
Email: SAV@SpecialService.net Ph: 912-663-1940 F: 912-236-7026
Owner: Mike Roush MRoush@SpecialService.net

Tampa, FL (TPA) 8326 E. Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619
Email: TPA@SpecialService.net Ph: 813-249-2423 T: 855-214-9781 F: 813-886-829
COO: Bryan Bilchik BBilchik@SpecialService.net

Wilmington, NC (ILM) 326 Hermitage Rd, Castle Hayne, NC 28429
Email: ILM@SpecialService.net Ph: 910-762-8869 T: 800-489-8869 F: 910-251-0730
Freight Supervisor: Joel Tann JTann@SpecialService.net